Mozzy and Gunplay have connected once again for a collaboration titled Chop Stixx & Banana Clips. The two previously joined forces for their Dreadlocks & Headshots project in 2017.

The duo’s second collaborative release is comprised of 10 tracks. The project serves as a follow-up to Mozzy’s Internal Affairs LP, which dropped earlier this year, and Gunplay’s 2018 album Active.

Check out Mozzy and Gunplay’s Chop Stixx & Banana Clips stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bail Bond
2. Pain & Struggle
3. Talk About It
4. Money Maker
5. Where I’m From
6. The Hard Part
7. Cold Case
8. The Low
9. Out Here Really (Remix)
10. Where I’m From (Remix)

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]