Mozzy and Gunplay have teamed up for the Dreadlocks & Headshots collaborative album. The project is made up of 12 tracks including the lead single “They Know.”

This follows the rising Sacramento star’s joint project with Trae Tha Truth, Tapped In and Mozzy also dropped the solo LP Fake Famous in January.

As for Gunplay, he is prepping The Plug album and shared the first single, “D-Boy Fresh” last month.

Check out Mozzy and Gunplay’s Dreadlocks & Headshots album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mozzy Gunplay Dreadlocks and Headshots album cover art
  1. They Know
  2. That Eazy
  3. Gangland f. E Mozzy
  4. Brazy Freestyle
  5. Never Had Shit
  6. Chain Gang
  7. Blood Passion
  8. We Ain’t Going Broke
  9. No Lighter
  10. Out Here Really
  11. So Gone
  12. D-Boy Fresh