Sacramento’s rising star Mozzy released his Fake Famous album this week with 16 tracks loaded with features.

Iamsu! appears on “My Eyes,” while Bobby Luv is on project single “On One.” Other guest appearances come from AD, G-Eazy, YG, Tank, Nef The Pharaoh and YFN Lucci. The cut “Line It Up” from Mozzy’s Tapped In collaborative album with Trae Tha Truth also makes it onto the Fake Famous tracklist.

Last year, Mozzy released two solo projects, the Mandatory Check album and the 1 Up Top Finna Drop EP.

Mozzy’s Fake Famous album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Mozzy Fake Famous album cover art
  1. The People Plan
  2. My Eyes (f. Iamsu!)
  3. Borrowed Time
  4. Free Yatta (f. Yatta)
  5. Live (f. Celly Ru & E Mozzy)
  6. Scorin (f. Lex Aura, Lil Blood & Slim 400)
  7. Anti Freestyle (f. SOB X RBE)
  8. Trust Ya (f. YFN Lucci & YFN Trae Pound)
  9. Get Em (f. AD & Celly Ru)
  10. On One (f. Bobby Luv)
  11. Hold On Me (f. G-Eazy, YG & Lex Aura)
  12. Line It Up (f. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae tha Truth & E Mozzy)
  13. Outro
  14. Chase Dat Money (f. Show Banga & Nef the Pharaoh) [Bonus Track]
  15. Dear Momma (f. Tank & Celly Ru) [Bonus Track]
  16. Dope Spot (f. Trapboy Freddy) [Bonus Track]