Common has dropped his 12th studio album Let Love, which is inspired by his memoir Let Love Have The Last Word.

The LP is his first solo release since 2016’s Black America Again and the follow-up to last year’s August Greene LP, a joint release with Robert Glasper and Karriem Riggins.

The Oscar-winning rapper/actor’s latest work is comprised of 11 songs. The project features collaborations with Swizz Beatz, Leikeli47, BJ The Chicago Kid, Jill Scott, Leon Bridges, Daniel Caesar, A-Trak and Samora Pinderhughes.

Check out Common’s Let Love stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Good Morning Love f. Samora Pinderhughes
2. HER Love f. Daniel Caesar
3. Dwele’s Interlude
4. Hercules f. Swizz Beatz
5. Fifth Story f. Leikeli47
6. Forever Your Love f. BJ The Chicago Kid
7. Leaders (Crib Love) f. A-Trak
8. Memories of Home f. BJ The Chicago Kid & Samora Pinderhughes
9. Show Me That You Love f. Jill Scott & Samora Pinderhughes
10. My Fancy Free Future Love
11. God Is Love f. Leon Bridges & Jonathan McReynolds

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]