G Perico makes his Roc Nation debut by dropping the new LP Ten-Eight. The project is his first full-length album since 2017’s 2 Tha Left.

The West Coast rapper has cooked up 11 tracks for his inaugural release on JAY-Z’s label. Sonny Digital, Az Chike and Bucho make guests appearance on the LP.

Check out Perico’s Ten-Eight stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published by Kyle Eustice on August 9, 2019.]



After a period of minimal musical output, G Perico is back with a vengeance on his new single “Big Raccs” featuring Sonny Digital.
The track is taken from his forthcoming Ten-Eight album, which explains where he’s been for the past several months.

Ten-Eight is named after the block Perico grew up on in South Central Los Angeles. “Big Raccs” serves as the inaugural single from the project and offers up an infectious beat and more tales from the hood.

Ten-Eight will serve as Perico’s first proper studio album since 2017’s To Tha LeftIn between albums, he dropped 2018’s Guess What? EP but has evidently been hard at work on the forthcoming project ever since.



The 11-track effort is expected to arrive on August 23 via Perico’s own imprint So Way Out.

Check out “Big Raccs” above and the tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

BIG RACCS ft. @sonnydigital 9pm tonight ??

A post shared by G PERICO (@bgperico) on

1. LA Leakers
2. Ten Eight
3. Number 1
4. Big Raccs f. Sonny Digital
5. Dog Year
6. Watermelon f. Az Chike & Bucho
7. Homegrown Radio
8. What Up
9. Lil Baby
10. Trust Nothing
11. Days Of Our Lives



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]