Rich Brian has dropped his sophomore album, The Sailor. The LP is the follow-up to his studio debut Amen, which dropped in February 2018.

The 88rising artist’s new project is comprised of 12 tracks. Guests include Bekon, Joji and the Wu-Tang Clan’s own RZA.

“I put everything into this album and I’m so excited for you guys to hear it,” Rich wrote on Instagram. “Thank you for growing with me.”

View Rich’s The Sailor stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Sailor
2. Rapapapa f. RZA
3. Yellow f. Bekon
4. Kids
5. Drive Safe
6. Confetti
7. Vacant
8. No Worries
9. 100 Degrees
10. Slow Down Turbo
11. Curious
12. Where Does the Time Go f. Joji