Tobi Lou has dropped a new mixtape titled Live On Ice. The project arrives courtesy of ArtClub and EMPIRE.

The Chicago-bred rapper’s latest work is comprised of 21 songs, including a bonus cut. Rockie Fresh, Tony Bigz, Erica Rene, Facer, Ryan Destiny and Lejkeys make guest appearances on the tape.

View Tobi’s Live On Ice stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 12, 2019.]

Tobi Lou has released a Tony Bigz-assisted single titled “My Party” to go along with the announcement of his next mixtape, Live On Ice. The Chicago-bred artist’s upcoming project is scheduled to drop August 2 via ArtClub/EMPIRE.

“I felt like my entire life I’ve been waiting for whatever moment this is,” he said in a press release. “I’m finally having an awakening and seizing my moment by putting out my first real offering and saying, ‘OK, I’m ready – judge me.'”

Tobi also explained the meaning of his tape’s title.

“People go crazy for Lion King, but go even crazier for Lion King On Ice, and I feel like that with this project,” he stated. “I released a lot of music last year but nothing like this – this is by far the craziest thing I’ve done, so it had to be Live on Ice.”

Check out Tobi’s Live On Ice cover art and tracklist below. Stream “My Party” above.

1. 100 Degrees
2. Waterboy
3. I Was Sad Last Night I’m OK Now
4. Sometimes I Ignore You Too
5. That Old Nu-Nu f. Erica Rene
6. My Party f. Tony Bigz
7. 8702
8. Deserve It f. Rockie Fresh
9. Smiling at My Phone
10. Delete My # Baby
11. Berlin / Westside
12. Cheap Vacations f. Facer
13. Looped Up
14. Favorite Substitute f. Ryan Destiny
15. Humpty Dumpty
16. Like My Mom
17. Isn’t She
18. Orange (Reprise) f. Lejkeys
19. Crying in the Club
20. Ice Cream Girl
21. 17cd (Bonus Track)