Lil Durk is still finding time to put out music despite having an attempted murder charge looming over him. The Alamo Records artist has dropped a new album titled Love Songs 4 The Streets 2.

The 16-track LP is a sequel to Durk’s 2017 mixtape Love Songs 4 The Streets. Guests featured on the album include Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Key Glock and King Von.

Check out Durk’s Love Songs 4 The Streets 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. RN4L
2. Like That f. King Von
3. Green Light
4. Die Slow f. 21 Savage
5. Locked Up
6. Rebellious
7. U Said f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. Prada You
9. Extravagant f. Nicki Minaj
10. Bora Bora
11. Weirdo Hoes
12. TherlBread
13. Bougie f. Meek Mill
14. Wooh f. Key Glock
15. David Ruffin
16. Love Songs 4 the Streets

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 10, 2019.]

Lil Durk currently has an attempted murder case looming over his head, but his serious legal issues aren’t preventing him from releasing music. The Chicago-bred rapper has announced a new album titled Love Songs 4 The Streets 2, which is scheduled to drop July 26 on Alamo Records.

“I made LS4TS2 for women, my Day Ones, the trenches and all those that doubted me,” he said in a press release.

In addition to the announcement, the Windy City rhymer has dropped the King Von-assisted lead single “Like That.” The track adds to a growing list of collaborations between Durk and his Only The Family signee Von.

Durk’s original Love Songs For The Streets mixtape was released in 2017. Its sequel, a studio album, serves as the follow-up to last November’s Signed To The Streets 3LP.

Check out Durk’s Love Songs 4 The Streets 2 cover art below.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]