As every one is quite aware “State Property”, a Roc-a-Fella film production is soon to be released; Damon Dash has confirmed that a 6 song EP will be coming out as the Soundtrack.

Executive-produced by Damon Dash, Shawn “Jay-Z” Carter and Kareem “Biggs” Burke, State Property: The EP has new traxx from…. Fuck it here is a tentative tracklisting:

1. “Rock the Mic” feat. Freeway, Beanie Sigel
(Produced by Just Blaze)
2. “International Hustler” feat. Freeway, Rell
(Produced by DR Period)
3. “Sun Don’t Shine” feat. Freeway, Chris and Neef
(Produced by Nard)
4. “Don’t Realize” feat. Beanie Sigel, Rell
(Produced by Just Blaze)
5. “Hood I Know” feat. Oschino, Beanie Sigel, Sparks, Freeway (Produced by Nard)
6. “Trouble Man” feat. Sparks, Oschino (Produced by Tt)

Just to keep you busy while you wait for the release of State Property EP and Movie, sometime early next year. View the trailer from the up and coming release Movie.

Windows Media Player Hi | Med

Real Audio Hi | Med