Curse master Lil B has made his entrance into 2019 with a 42-track mixtape, 28 Wit a Ladder. The new tape follows his two records from last year, Platinum Flame and Options.

The lengthy tracklist is nothing new from Lil B, who’s known to drop a ton of music all at once. His cult-like fanbase will remember his 2013 album, 05 Fuck ’em, which had 101 songs.

On his latest tape, The Based God rides topical trends and makes some relevant commentary, with “R Kelly,” “Rip Nipsey Hussle” and even hops on the rap/country wave with “Cowboy Riding Horses in Illinois.”

Stream the two-hour mixtape below.