Domo Genesis kicked off 2018 with his Evidence-helmed Aren’t U Glad You’re U? mixtape. Now, the former Odd Future member is back with a new EP titled Facade Records.

The West Coast rhymer’s latest project features six tracks with production handled by Mike & Keys. Domo gets some assists on the EP from IDK, Buddy, Cozz and Chip Tha Ripper.

View Domo’s Facade Records stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Domo EP

1. Two Tone Durag
2. Consecutive Normal Punches f. Buddy
3. Online
4. Creepshow f. IDK & Chip Tha Ripper
5. Power Trip f. Cozz
6. Facade Records