After getting a 30-second snippet of the single earlier this week, the full version of Ice Cube’s new track “Arrest The President” is officially available on all digital platforms.

The song serves as the inaugural single from the N.W.A legend’s forthcoming solo album Everythang’s Corrupt, which is expected to arrive on December 7.

It marks the first solo project from the West Coast gangsta rap luminary in eight years. His last album, I Am The West, was released in 2010.

Check out the “Arrest The President” single below.

[This article has been updated. The original version was published on November 8, 2018 and can be found below.]

A little taste of Ice Cube’s Everythang’s Corrupt album has finally arrived. As indicated by the title, “Arrest The President” takes aim at Donald Trump and finds an invigorated Cube spewing venom for the duration of the track.

“Arrest the president, you got the evidence/That nigga is Russian intelligence/When it rains it pours/Did you know the new white was orange?/Boy, you’re showing your horns/They’re tryin’ to replace my halo with thorns/You so basic with your vape stick/Let’s go apeshit in the matrix,” he spits.

For now, the song is only available in select international markets, but the clip is enough to whet the palates of Cube fans who have been waiting for a new solo album for the last eight years.

Everythang’s Corrupt is expected to arrive on December 7.

Until then, check out the clip above.