Scotty ATL has released a new album titled It’s TIME! to capitalize off his recent #RatchetChallenge.

The 13-track LP includes “Ratchet,” the single that sparked Scotty’s social media campaign. The project features a posthumous appearance by the late Bankroll Fresh, who was shot and killed in 2016.

Production is handled by Cory Mo and Twan Da God, among others.

Check out Scotty’s It’s TIME! stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Scotty ATL album
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



2. Pack
3. Yum$
4. Hardest One
5. Ratchet
6. Mr. Bignutz f. Bankroll Fresh
7. FDA (Fake Deep)
8. Gucci & Keyshia
9. It’s Time
10. The Come Up
11. See Me Stressin’
12. Can’t Please Erbody f. Kissie Lee
13. Made It

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]