On the heels of his Black Soap project, New York rapper MIKE has dropped another album titled Renaissance Man.

His latest work, which was recorded in London and NYC, was executive-produced by Darryl Johnson. It features Anthony Marshall, Red Lee and Fleece Files, among others. MIKE also titled track nine as a reference to a segment from the eccentric The Eric Andre Show.

Check out a video for one of the songs, “Resistant Man,” above and the cover art, tracklist and stream below.

mike renaissance man cover art

1. Negro World f. Joygill Moriah
2. Sidewalk Soldier f. Anthony Marshall
3. Goliath f. Anthony Marshall
4. Decision Tower
5. Time Will Tell
6. Why I’m here? f. Red Lee
7. resistant man f. Adé Hakim
8. Mother of God f. Victoria Bonema
10. Peace Offerings f. Fleece Files
11. For The Nation f. King Carter & Camden Malik
12. Rebirth