The new album from Dreamville-signee Cozz is here.

Effected comes equipped with 14 tracks featuring plenty of exciting features including label-boss J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y and newcomer Garren. The L.A.-native has built a solid buzz with four previously released singles – “Ignorant Confidence,” “Bout It,” “Badu,” and “Questions.”

In addition to the album, Dreamville Records has released a 10-minute mini-documentary, directed by Darius Turbak, detailing the rapper’s come-up from his South Central roots. Check that out below.

Check out the Effected stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This article has been updated. The following was published on February 5, 2018.]

Cozz, the L.A. rapper signed to J. Cole’s ever-growing Dreamville Records, has announced the release date and tracklist for his next album, Effected.

The 14-track project — which is scheduled to arrive on February 13 — boasts plenty of flavor and firepower on the features front, with Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, newcomer Garren, and label boss J. Cole all making appearances.

The album features the previously released “Questions,” Curren$y-assisted “Badu,” and “Ignorant Confidence.” Cozz released “Bout It,” featuring Garren, on Sunday (February 5).

Effected serves as Cozz’s first full-length project in over two years. His last release, Nothin’ Personal, dropped in early 2016.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Effected below.

  1. Questions
  2. Hustla’s Story f. Kendrick Lamar
  3. Ignorant Confidence
  4. Demons N Distractions
  5. Freaky 45
  6. Proof
  7. Badu f. Curren$y
  8. Bout It f. Garren
  9. VanNess
  10. Effected
  11. My Love
  12. That’s The Thing
  13. Zendaya f. J. Cole
  14. Not A Minute More