Tech N9ne is back on the solo tip. After focusing on his Collabos series in 2017, the head honcho of Strange Music has released a new solo album titled Planet.

The LP is another jam-packed project from Tech, containing 19 tracks featuring production by the likes of Mr. Porter, Michael “Seven” Summers and Joseph Bishara. Guests appearing on the album include Machine Gun Kelly, Snow Tha Product, Krizz Kaliko and Darrein Safron.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Planet below.

(The original version of this article was published on January 21, 2018 and can be found below.)

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Tech N9ne’s grind never stops. The Strange Music boss has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his next solo album, Planet, which is scheduled to drop on March 2.

The project will be Tech’s first solo release since 2016’s The Storm. Last year, he kept busy by releasing two albums in his Collabos series:Dominion and Strange Reign.

Ahead of Planet’s release, the independent rap stalwart has dropped a video for the lead single “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None).” Tech also shared dates for his upcoming tour in support of the album.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Planet below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder


Tech N9ne's Planet album

1. Habanero f. Mackenzie Nicole
2. Fresh Out! f. Swisher Sleep
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu f. King Iso
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) f. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) f. Krizz Kaliko
12. Never Stray f. Navé Monjo
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin f. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault f. Navé Monjo
17. Tappin’ In f. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. Levitation f. Navé Monjo
19. We Won’t Go Quietly f. Jordan Omley

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]