Tech N9ne and his Strange Music mates are back with a hefty 24-track album, Dominion. This is the latest installment of the independent titan’s Collabos series.

The group previously released “Drama” with Tech and Krizz Kaliko as the lead single for the project. Ces Cru also makes an appearance with its members Godemis and Ubiquitous each having solo features. Same for ¡MAYDAY! and Wrekonize who spit rhymes for two solo songs. Darrein Safron, Stevie Stone and Murs all help carry the Strange Music flag while Brotha Lynch Hung, who assisted Tech on The Strictly Strange 17 Tour, joins the ride.

The label’s last Collabos project was 2015’s Strangeulation Vol. II.Tech released his own album, The Storm, in December.



Stream Tech N9ne and Strange Music’s Collabos: Dominion album, and see the cover art and tracklist below.

Tech N9ne collabos dominion album cover art


  1. Intro (Skit)
  2. Drama (f. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  3. Casket Music (f. Ces Cru, Tech N9ne & Wrekonize)
  4. Put Em On (f. Darrein Safron, Tech N9ne & Stevie Stone)
  5. Wheels Like Hill (f. Tech N9ne)
  6. Nevermind Me (f. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)
  7. Deevil Cookies (Skit)
  8. Some Good (f. J.L. & Tech N9ne)
  9. Reloaded (f. Darrein Safron, Tech N9ne & Godemis)
  10. Bacon (f. Godemis, Brotha Lynch Hung & Murs)
  11. Shoe Game (f. Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)
  12. The Answer (f. Ces Cru, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  13. Salute (f. Murs, Tech N9ne & ¡MAYDAY!)
  14. Fish in a Pita (f. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  15. Mo’ Ammo (f. Murs, Tech N9ne & Rittz)
  16. Stone Interviews (Skit)
  17. Lowdown (f. Darrein Safron, Tech N9ne & Ubiquitous)
  18. Morning Till the Nightfall (f. Rittz, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Wrekonize)
  19. Take You Down (f. Mackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley & Stevie Stone)
  20. Interview 2 (Skit)
  21. Jesus and a Pill (f. Prozak, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  22. Angels in the Playground (f. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  23. Interview 3 (Skit)
  24. Cold Piece of Work (Preview) [f. J.L., Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko]