Earlier this year, Tech N9ne presented fans with the jam-packed Dominion — the seventh edition of his Collabos series. The Strange Music boss decided to double up on the collaboration albums in 2017 by dropping another one titled Strange Reign.

The eighth Collabos album includes 20 tracks with Tech appearing on the majority of the songs. Murs, Rittz (who recently left Strange Music), Krizz Kaliko, ¡MAYDAY! and Prozak are just a few of the notable contributors to the LP.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Tech’s Strange Reign below.

Tech N9ne Drops New Collabos

1. Cold Piece of Work f. JL, Tech N9ne, Jay Trilogy & Joey Cool
2. Minimize f. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
3. Brand New Hunnids f. Tech N9ne, JL, Rittz & Jeff James
4. Let Go f. Big Scoob, Tech N9ne & Darrein Safron
5. Is You the Police? f. JL, Tech N9ne, Murs & Ubiquitous
6. Come Down f. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
7. Let’s Link f. Tech N9ne & Big Scoob
8. Price Is Going Up f. ¡MAYDAY! & Tech N9ne
9. Happen f. Tech N9ne
10. Whatever You Want f. Mackenzie Nicole & Darrein Safron
11. Dangerous f. Above Waves & Tech N9ne
12. Stick It In f. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
13. Plenty f. Ces Cru, Krizz Kaliko & Stevie Stone
14. These Hands f. Prozak, Tech N9ne, Wrekonize & Mackenzie Nicole
15. Bad JuJu (Preview) f. Tech N9ne & King Iso
16. Quicksand f. Big Scoob, Stevie Stone & Godemis
17. Off My Square f. ¡MAYDAY!, Tech N9ne & Rittz
18. Settle Down f. Mackenzie Nicole & Wrekonize
19. Lyin’ f. Darrein Safron & JL
20. Face Down f. Krizz Kaliko