It probably took longer than Dee-1 expected but he has finally released his new album, Slingshot David. The project, which shares the same title as his 2016 mixtape, is jam-packed release with 26 tracks.

“It’s a concept album,” Dee-1 told HipHopDX earlier this year. “It’s full of these interludes. The goal is for everybody to see by the end of the album, we all have a little David in us, David meaning that brave warrior that’s willing to fight any Goliath.”

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Dee-1’s Slingshot David below.

Dee-1 Drops Slingshot David

1. What’s a Slingshot (Skit)
2. Destiny
3. Wanna Be a Hot Boy (Skit)
4. Wanna Be a Hot Boy f. Kango Slim
5. For the Stars (Skit)
6. For the Stars f. Avery Wilson.
7. I Like You (Skit)
8. I Like You
9. Intelligence (Skit)
10. Intelligence
11. Why Do the Righteous Suffer (Skit)
12. Why Do the Righteous Suffer
13. Love Always Wins (Skit)
14. Love Always Wins f. Sevyn Streeter
15. Hood Villains (Skit)
16. Hood Villains
17. Just Clocked In (Skit)
18. Just Clocked In f. Kourtney Heart
19. My People Need Me (Skit)
20. My People Need Me
21. The Devil’s Playground (Skit)
22. The Devil’s Playground f. Sean Carey & Minister Will Murray
23. I Don’t Wanna Let You Down (Skit)
24. I Don’t Wanna Let You Down f. Cyrus Deshield
25. Find Your Slingshot (Skit)
26. Hol’ Up