Smoke DZA does whatever he wants.

The Harlem MC has returned with a new mixtape titled Cuz I Felt Like It Again, a sequel to 2012’s Cuz I Felt Like It EP. The project features 15 tracks and three bonus cuts with guest appearances by Big K.R.I.T., Royce Da 5’9, Westside Gunn, Cozz and Sheek Louch among others.

“This is for the mixtape era and those that appreciated it,” DZA wrote on Instagram. “This is for my hustlers that wanna hear that talk. This is for my fans, with love. It’s on datpiff enjoy your weekend. Due remember (@djclue Voice) You Can’t Fuck With Me, Be uncomfortable… #cuzifeltlikeitagain #reallyfuckincool.”

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for DZA’s Cuz I Felt Like It Again below.

Smoke DZA Drops Mixtape

1. Victory Blunt
2. 65 In Providence
3. Thuggin Dolan Out The Garden f. Sheek Louch
4. A.L.B.A.N.Y. (A Little Bad Ass New York)
5. After Party @ Mike’s
6. Dank Account
7. Flair Country
8. Full Tank In The Bronco f. Levy Grey & Westside Gunn
9. Stoners
10. Give N Go Feat. Cozz
11. J.R.’s Off Day
12. Motown Playas Ball Pt. 2 f. Royce Da 5’9
13. P.O.D. (Prequel Of Death) f. Big K.R.I.T.
14. Rayful’s Revenge
15. The Barksdale Code
16. Ganja Games f. Willy J Peso & Plus (Bonus)
17. On My Joint f. Bluntsmoker (Bonus)
18. Speedin f. NymLo (Bonus)