SPONSORED – Los Angeles-based rapper Souleye has delivered his new album, Wildman, which combines his love for electronic music with Hip Hop. Crafted entirely by production duo Crush Effect (Jesse Molloy and Dave Veith), the 11-track effort features some surprising guest vocalists, including ’90s alt-rock princess Alanis Morissette on the song “Snow Angel.”

Taking his penchant for positive, uplifting lyrics and setting them to an eclectic soundscape, Souleye has carved out his own niche, seemingly unafraid to be different.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-09-18 at 1.55.35 PM
  1. Dream Come True
  2. Classic f. Chantel Kreviazuk & Chachillie
  3. Wildman f. Lynx
  4. Soul Expression
  5. Follow Your Heart
  6. Miles Away
  7. You’re An Angel
  8. Fountain of Youth f. Wade Morissette
  9. Pain Body
  10. Snow Angel f. Alanis Morissette
  11. Hip Hop Medicine f. Dustin Tavelia