You can thank DJ Paul later for his latest project.

The Three 6 Mafia co-founder has released a brand new mixtape titled Da Reason: Thank Me Later hosted by Bigga Rankin. The Memphis pioneer’s tape features 18 tracks with guest appearances by Yelawolf, Dave East, Lil Jon, Layzie Bone, Seed of 6ix, Weirdo King and the late Lord Infamous. Production is handled by DJ Paul, Twhy, Styles & Complete and Locodunit.

Check out the stream, cover art & tracklist for DJ Paul’s Thank Me Later below. A NO DJ version of the tape is available for purchase.

DJ Paul Drops Da Reason

1. Intro
2. Back Da Fuck Back Pt. 2
3. Bitch Move f. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous and Layzie Bone
4. Don’t I f. Weirdo King
5. Drown
6. Headshot Hair Do
7. Litty Up RMX f. Yelawolf
8. Me Too Skit
9. Me Too
10. Promo Skit
11. Rotation (Seed of 6ix f. DJ Paul)
12. Spend Sum RMX f. Weirdo King
13. Stay On Pimpin Skit
14. Stay On Pimpin f. Weirdo King
15. Tryin To Get It RMX f. Dave East and Weirdo King
16. Ain’t Gone Love It RMX f. Weirdo King
17. Outro
18. Finessin (Weirdo King)