Last November, RiFF RAFF declared him the “white Kanye West.” Now he’s got an entire project titled The White West to go along with his self-created moniker.

The colorful personality has teamed up DJ Afterthought once again for The White West, making it their third collaborative release following 2016’s Balloween and January’s Aquaberry Aquarius. The Houston rapper’s latest work features 13 tracks with guest appearances by Jimmy Wopo, Dice Soho and Flatline Nizzy among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for RiFF RAFF’s The White West below.

Riff Raff Drops The White West

1. Everybody Trippin
2. Snow Storm f. Owey and Poodeezy
3. Plead The 5th
4. Pork Sliders Freestyle
5. Swish f. Jay Fizzle
6. Triple Beam Dream Team f. Poodeezy
7. Top Back
8. 11 Hour Nap f. Jimmy Wopo and Dice Soho
9. Jocking My Style
10. Haters Making It Hard
11. Team On My Back
12. Cup Up f. Flatline Nizzy
13. Yesterday f. Hi-Rez and Reese
14. Work For It