Nearly a year has passed since the release of Slow Motion Vol. 2 and now Jarren Benton has finally made his return with a new full-length album titled The Mink Coat Killa LP.

The 15-track project boasts guest appearances by Nick Grant, Demrick, Termanology, Chris Rivers and a host of others. The album includes the lead single “C.R.E.A.M. 17” featuring the aforementioned Nick Grant, which was released in early June.

As Benton promotes his new project, check out his supporting tour dates that were unveiled on his Instagram page in May.

View the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.



1. The God Intro
2. C.R.E.A.M. ’17 f. Nick Grant
3.Designer Belts f. Elz Jenkins & Coach)
4. Again f. Aleon Craft
5. $30k Mink
6. The One f. Demrick
7.Tears f. Big Cheeko
8. Black Jesus (Interlude)
9. Ill N***a
10.The Break Up f. Bingx)
11. Passenger Side f. Aleon Craft
12. F**k Everybody
13. Mental Issues ft. Sareena Dominguez
14. Gun Shot ft. Termanology, Chris Rivers & Chucc Daily (Bonus Track)
15. The Stylist (Bonus Track)