Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made-It have teamed up for a brand new project titled Gotti Made-It. The release arrives with little warning after being announced on Thursday afternoon (June 1) to the surprise of many fans.

The Memphis meets Atlanta collaboration features nine tracks with production handled entirely by Mike WiLL. Nicki Minaj makes the lone guest appearance, contributing to the lead single “Rake It Up.”

Gotti Made-It is Yo Gotti’s first release since his 2016 mixtape,White Friday (C9). The collaborative project is Mike WiLL’s second of 2017. Back in March, the producer behind Kendrick Lamar’s hit single “HUMBLE.” dropped his second album, Ransom 2.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Gotti Made-It below.

Gotti Made-It Stream

1. Legacy
2. Trap Go Hard
3. Dogg
4. Look At Me Na
5. Rake It Up f. Nicki Minaj
6. Change
7. Letter 2 the Trap
8. Off Da Pole
9. Thinking About You