OVO’s back in action after the success of Drake’s VIEWS as Roy Woods releases his debut album, Waking At Dawn.

The LP is made up of 10 tracks and Woods chose to go completely solo as he has no features.

This comes a year after Woods dropped his Exis EP.

There is talk of an OVO Sound group project in the works. Former signee iLoveMakonnen said the project is difficult to create because all the artists, including PARTYNEXTDOOR, Majid Jordan, OB O’Brien and DVSN, have such different sounds.

PARTYNEXTDOOR has a joint album with Jeremih on the way.

Roy Woods’ Waking At Dawn cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Roy Woods "Waking At Dawn" Cover Art
  1. Sonic Boom
  2. You Love It
  3. Gwan Big up Urself
  4. How I Feel
  5. Down Girl
  6. Switch
  7. Got Me
  8. Why
  9. Menace
  10. She Knows About Me