Roy Woods released Exis yesterday (July 30).

The OVO Sound signee has six tracks on his project. The only feature is on “Drama,” which features label founder Drake and premiered on the OVO Sound radio show.

This is Woods’ debut project on the label. The singer also appeared in Drake’s video for “Energy.”

Exis was released the same day as Meek Mill’s Drake diss track, “Wanna Know.”

The cover art, tracklist, and album stream are below along with promotional Instagram posts:



  1. Innocence
  2. Go Go Go
  3. Unleashed
  4. Get You Good
  5. Drama (f. Drake)
  6. Jealousy

Roy Woods "Exis" on iTunes now @Roywoods

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

My Debut EP #EXIS is now out on @itunes and streaming on @welcomeovo #OVOUTU

A photo posted by Roy Woods (@roywoods) on

EXIS is now out on @itunes // streaming link in bio #OVOUTU

A photo posted by Roy Woods (@roywoods) on