The Game is slated to release a three-disc collector’s edition of The Documentary 2 in the new year on January 22, Hip-Hop-n-More reports.

The Compton, California rapper released The Documentary 2 and The Documentary 2.5 a week apart from each other in October. Both projects were released independently.

The collector’s edition is set to include both discs as well as a third disc with four bonus tracks, including “El Chapo” and songs with Meek Mill and Trey Songz. It will also include a 20-page booklet of photos chosen by The Game of fans honoring the project.

The Game released his debut album, The Documentary, in 2005 through Aftermath/G-Unit/Interscope.

The Documentary 2 collector’s edition cover art and tracklist are below:



  1. Intro – Documentary 2 (Prod. by The Mechanics)
  2. On Me f. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. by Bongo & Pops)
  3. Step Up f. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha (Prod. by Bongo)
  4. Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & (Prod. by
  5. Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
  6. Dollar and a Dream f. AB-Soul (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
  7. Made In America f. Marcus Black (Prod. by Bongo)
  8. Hashtag f. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Bongo)
  9. Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha (Prod. by Bongo)
  10. Uncle (Skit) (Prod. by Stat Quo & The Game)
  11. Dedicated f. Future & Sonyae)(Prod. by Bongo & Hit-Boy)
  12. Bitch You Ain’t S**t (Prod. by Caviar)
  13. Summertime f. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
  14. Mula f. Kanye West (Prod. by Boi-1da)
  15. The Documentary 2 (Prod. by DJ Premier)
  16. New York, New York (Prod. by Street Runner)
  17. 100 f. Drake (Prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
  18. Just Another Day (Prod. by Bongo)
  19. LA f. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)(Prod. by


  1. New York Skit (Prod. by Stat Quo & The Game)
  2. Magnus Carlsen f. Anderson .Paak (Prod. by Bongo)
  3. Crenshaw/80s And Cocaine f. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae (Prod. by THX / Fred Wreck, drums by Tarvis Barker)
  4. Gang Bang Anyway f. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q (Prod. by Bongo)
  5. The Ghetto f. Nas & Will.iam (Prod. by
  6. From Adam f. Lil Wayne (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
  7. Gang Related f. Asia (Prod. by Bongo)
  8. Last Time You Seen f. Scarface & Stacy Barthe (Prod. by S1)
  9. Intoxicated f. Deion (Prod. by Kahlil)
  10. Quik’s Groove f. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah (Prod. by DJ Quik)
  11. Outside f. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E (Prod. by Travis Barker)
  12. Up On The Wall f. Problem, YG & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Battlecat)
  13. Sex Skit (Prod. by Bongo)
  14. My Flag/Da Homies f. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
  15. Moment Of Violence f. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT (Justus)(Prod. by The Futuristics)
  16. Like Father Like Son 2 f. Busta Rhymes (Prod. by Alchemist)
  17. Life (Prod. by Tone Mason)


  1. Ride Solo
  2. Do It To You f. Trey Songz
  3. The Soundtrack f. Meek Mill
  4. El Chapo f. Skrillex

For additional The Game coverage, watch the following DX Daily: