In preparation for the forthcoming Stars Wars film, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, which is due out on December 18, a new mixtape mash-up of The Notorious B.I.G.’s sophomore album Life After Death and music taken from some of the franchise’s more iconic moments has been released.

Richie Branson and Solar Slim, known collectively as the Otaku Gang, mixed the 17-track project, which has been fittingly titled Life After Death Star.

The cover art, tracklist, download link and mixtape stream are as follows:

"Life After Death Star" Cover Art
  1. Intro
  2. Ten Crack Commandments (Star Wars Remix)
  3. Victory (Star Wars Remix)
  4. Long Kiss Goodnight (Star Wars Remix)
  5. Party ‘N Bullshit (Star Wars Remix)
  6. Warning (Star Wars Remix)
  7. Niggas Bleed (Star Wars Remix)
  8. Suicidal Thoughts (Star Wars Remix)
  9. Dead Wrong (Star Wars Remix)
  10. Big Poppa (Star Wars Remix)
  11. Interlude
  12. N*ggas (Star Wars Remix)
  13. Nasty Boy (Star Wars Remix)
  14. Kick In The Door (Star Wars Remix)
  15. Machine Gun Funk (Star Wars Remix)
  16. G’s Perspective (Star Wars Remix)
  17. BK’s Finest (Star Wars Remix)

Life After Death Star can be downloaded here.

Alternatively, the project can be streamed below:

For additional The Notorious B.I.G. coverage, watch the following DX Daily: