K Camp released his You Welcome mixtape today (November 11).

The project is made up of 13 tracks. 50 Cent appears on the “Comfortable” remix. The G-Unit boss expressed his approval of the original song during a HangWith session. K Camp heard about the video and was excited that 50 enjoyed the song.

Download You Welcome at Live Mixtapes.

The You Welcome cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

K Camp You Welcome
  1. Intro
  2. 100
  3. You Gone See [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
  4. Free Guwop
  5. Slum Check In
  6. WYA
  7. Run It Up
  8. Don’t
  9. Room 1102 [Prod. By Illa Jones]
  10. SlumMan
  11. Jugg Foreal [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
  12. Joe Montana [Prod. By Bobby Kritical, Nard N B & XL]
  13. Comfortable (Remix) (Feat. 50 Cent & Akon)