Alex Faith released Bloodlines Friday (October 30) to iTunes.

The Atlanta rapper’s 11-track album includes features from Courtney Orlando, J. Monty and fellow Collision Records rapper Corey Paul.

This is the follow-up to Faith’s collaborative album, Southern Lights: Overexposed, which was released in April.

Faith was featured on “Misconception Pt. 2” from Lecrae‘s Church Clothes 2.

The cover art and tracklist for Bloodlines is below:

AlexFaith Bloodlines
  1. Lost f. Christian Lewis
  2. Freedom f. Courtney Orlando
  3. Dark Matters f. Adan Bean
  4. ClayCo f. J. Monty
  5. Bloodlines (Body Bag Interlude)
  6. Never Let Me Down f. Joseph Solomon
  7. 95 Atlanta f. Corey Paul
  8. Pressure f. Justword
  9. Conversations f. Jocelyn Bowman
  10. Stillborn
  11. Sins of My Youth