DJ Khaled’s I Changed A Lot became available for purchase today (October 23) on iTunes.

This is the Miami-based artist’s eighth studio album. The deluxe version has 16 tracks and includes the singles “Hold You Down,” “How Many Times,” “Gold Slugs” and “I Lied.”

Stream I Changed A Lot below:

(This article was first updated on October 13, 2015 and is as follows.)

DJ Khaled’s I Changed A Lot is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

The pre-order shows the cover art and tracklist for the album. The deluxe version is scheduled to have 16 songs including the already released “Hold You Down” and “How Many Times.” The Miami artist released “Gold Slugs” and “You Mine” yesterday (October 12) after announcing the release date for the project, which is October 23.

Both cover arts show an image of DJ Khaled. The deluxe version has a black background. The standard version shows him outside his Finga Licking restaurant in Miami.

The cover art and tracklist for I Changed A Lot deluxe and standard versions are below:

DJ Khaled I Changed A Lot


DJ Khaled I Changed A Lot Standard
  1. I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
  2. I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
  3. Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
  4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
  5. I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
  6. How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
  7. You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
  8. Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
  9. I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
  10. They Don’t Love You No More (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
  11. My League
  12. Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
  13. Most High (feat. John Legend)
  14. Hold You Down (Remix) [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood] (Deluxe Version)
  15. Gold Slugs (Instrumental) [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap] (Deluxe Version)
  16. I Lied (Instrumental) [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss] (Deluxe Version)

(This article was first published October 12, 2015 and is as follows.)

DJ Khaled announced via Instagram today (October 12) that his next album, I Changed A Lot, is scheduled for an October 23 release.

In a lengthy post, the Miami-based artist says that he will be releasing two singles today that will be available with the iTunes pre-order of the album. One song is entitled “You Mine” and features Trey Songz, Future and Jeremih. The second single is “Gold Slugs” and brings together Chris Brown, August Alsina and Fetty Wap.

A year ago, DJ Khaled spoke with HipHopDX about the meaning of his album and how he has changed his life with a healthier lifestyle and smarter decision-making.

“I changed just the way I think,” he said at the time. “I refuse to let somebody pull me down. I’m gong to embrace my blessings. I’m going to celebrate my wins. I’m gonna try and be happy. There’s times that we gotta pat ourselves on the back. We have to create that moment to be happy because, if we wait for somebody to do that we’re gonna be waiting a long time.”

For additional DJ Khaled coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video