G-Unit’s Kidd Kidd has released his Rapper’s Worst Nitemare mixtape.

Fresh off the March release of G-Unit’s The Beast is G-Unit, Kidd Kidd was named one of the 2015 XXL Freshman today (June 3).

Rapper’s Worst Nitemare is the New Orleans Rapper’s first official mixtape release since becoming member of G-Unit.

The project is available for download at Livemixtapes.

The Rapper’s Worst Nitemare cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream and download are as follows:

  1. The Matrimony
  2. Hit A Lick
  3. Commas
  4. Blessed
  5. Lifestyles
  6. Did This Before
  7. Ready Or Not
  8. Bang Bang f. Gunna, Elz Monatana & Rida James
  9. Dreams & Nightmares
  10. Can I Live
  11. Hustler’s Ambition
  12. Juicy