Hip Hop artist Derek Minor has unveiled the official tracklist, cover art and release date for his upcoming album Empire.

The 16-track offering contains a variety of features from Minor’s peers.

Lecrae, Tedashii, B.Cooper, Leah Smith, J. Paul and more will make guest appearances throughout the project.

Minor’s fifth solo album arrives two years after his 2013 album, Minorville.

Pre-order Empire here before it hits stores tomorrow (January 27).

The Empire cover art, tracklisting and album stream are available below:



1. “Intro”

2. “All Hail The King” feat. Deraj & nobigdyl

3. “Empire” feat. Traneshia “Truth” Chiles

4. “Who You Know

5. “Babel 1”

6. “Kingdom Come”

7. “Slow Down” feat. Tony Tillman & Tedashii

8. “Stranger” feat. Roz

9. “Last Forever” feat. B.Cooper & Leah Smith

10. “Save Me” feat. J.Paul

11. “Babel 2”

12. “Fly” feat. Colton Dixon

13. “Oceans” feat. Move Aside

14. “Right By My Side” feat. Chad Jones, Anthony Evans Jr.

15. “Party People” feat. Social Club

16. “Until the End of Time” feat. Lecrae & Canon