Bambu has announced the October 28 release of his upcoming album, Party Worker, a 15-cut project that was reportedly crafted over the course of four days in a room inside of Los Angeles’ Line Hotel in Koreatown.

Party Worker, which has been described by Bambu as a concept album, features production from DJ Phatrick, OJ, Frank Grimes and Faith Santilla, among others.

A video for “Shabs” has been released conjunction with this announcement. “Shabs,” which is not part of the official tracklist below, is set to be included only in the international edition of the album.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Bambu is currently on the Home Away From Home Tour with Brother Ali and MaLLy. They are set to continue their run tomorrow (October 14) in Austin, Texas and the tour is slated to come to an end November 14 in Chicago, Illinois.

The album tracklist, its cover art and the “Shabs” video are as follows.

1. Check In (produced by OJ)
2. Welcome To The Party (produced by DJ Phatrick)
3. Comrades (produced by Ra Stablished)
4. Minimum Wage (produced by OJ)
5. Dickies Black Chucks (produced by Ro Blvd)
6. A Sunrise Before (produced by BrandonAllDay)
7. Day One (produced by Nphared)
8. Croptender Break (featuring The Fighting Cocks)
9. Young Old Filipino Man (produced by OJ)
10. Working Klass Klassy (produced by OJ)
11. Progressive Tax (produced by Frank Grimes)
12. Bread (featuring Faith Santilla)
13. Labor Of Girl (produced by OJ)
14. Gold (produced by CZA)
15. Monsters (produced by OJ)

RELATED: Brother Ali “Home Away From Home” Tour Dates, Song, Video