On May 20, Medusa is slated to release her five-song EP, Corsets And Cufflinks.

The Pomona, California product gained notoriety through her affiliation with The Groove-atrons, The Good Life Café and Project Blowed.

Her previous full-length releases include Feline Science Vol. 1 and Do It The Way You Feel It.

The Corsets And Cufflinks cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1.    “I’m A Slave”

2.    “Back In The Day”

3.    “Bizarre Tango”

4.    “Time And Tempo”

5.    “Time And Tempo (Remix)”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates