Rapsody has released She Got Game, a new Gangsta Grillz mixtape, hosted by DJ Drama

The North Carolina rapper, who is signed to 9th Wonder’s Jamla Records imprint, released the Phonte and Jay Electronica-assisted “Jedi Code” earlier this week. Rapsody also released “Everlasting” in March 2013, a song that was believed to be the mixtape’s single, though it did not make the final cut. . 

The 16-track mixtape features production from 9th Wonder, Denaun Porter, Khrysis and DJ Premier. The tape also features several guests including Raekwon, Mela Machinko, Mac Miller, Wale, Problem and Common

“She Got Game’s” tracklist and stream can be found below, via Datpiff

1.A Song About Nothing (Prod. by Eric G)

2.Coconut Oil ft. Raekwon & Mela Machinko (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

3.Thank You Very Much (Prod. by Khrysis)

4.Lonely Thoughts ft. Chance The Rapper (Prod. by Denaun Porter)

5.Caught Up ft. Raheem Devaughn (Prod. by Khrysis)

6.Generation ft. Mac Miller & Jared Evan (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

7.Special Way (Prod. by Khrysis)

8.Dark Knights ft. Wale (Prod. by E.Jones)

9.My Song ft. Mela Machinko (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

10.Complacent ft. Problem (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

11.Lover After All ft. Gwen Bunn (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

12.Kingship (Prod. by DJ Premier)

13.Feel Like (Love Love) ft. Common (Prod. by Ka$h)

14.Never Fail (Prod. by Eric G)

15.Never Know ft. Nispey Hussle, Ab-Soul, and Terrace Martin (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

16.Jedi Code ft. Phonte & Jay Electronica (Prod. By 9th Wonder)

RELATED: Rapsody Explains Channeling Lauryn Hill, Competing With Kendrick Lamar On “Rock The Bells”