Soulja Boy released his new Life After Fame mixtape yesterday (July 30). The new project includes 19 tracks and no credited guest features.

Life After Fame was originally referred to as an album according to tweets sent out by the “Turn My Swag On” artist, but was instead released as a free mixtape.

The former Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em has released three studio albums, including his debut collection, 2007’s That project included the 5x platinum single “Crank That (Soulja Boy).” Other Soulja Boy singles that have eclipsed the 1 million sales mark include “Kiss Me Thru The Phone” and “Turn My Swag On.” 

Life After Fame is available for download at

The Life After Fame cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. The Man
2. Alotta Bandz
3. Bandz On Me
4. Bars
5. Birds Flockin’
6. Call Of Duty
7. Dope Freestyle
8. FWM
9. Ferrogamo on my belt
10. Flexin’
11. Get Down
12. In A Ditch
13. Jordan
14. Life After Fame
15. All Foreign
16. Movie
17. Roll Up
18. Stuntin’
19. Ace Of Shades