Young Dro is slated to release his forthcoming High Tymes album through eOne Music and T.I.’s Grand Hustle imprint. The Atlanta rapper’s second studio album is slated for an October release and features the single “F.D.B.”

High Tymes is the follow-up to Young Dro’s Best Thang Smokin’, which was released in 2006. The album debuted at #1 on the U.S. Rap chart and #3 on the Billboard 200 chart. “Shoulder Lean,” the lead single off Best Thang Smokin’, peaked at #1 on the Rap Single chart and was certified double platinum by RIAA.

Earlier this year, the Bankhead rhymer was featured on The Hustle Gang’s G.D.O.D. (Get Dough or Die) mixtape, along with T.I., B.o.B., Iggy Azalea, Trae Tha Truth, Travi$ Scott, and more. Young Dro also released his own mixtape, the DJ Drama-hosted Day Two, in June. Day Two is the follow-up to Dro’s 2006 Day One project.

(July 10)

UPDATE: The cover for High Times can be viewed below, followed by the album’s tracklisting. 

The tracklisting for Young Dro’s High Times was also made available via iTunes. It can be seen below.

1. “Odds” (f. Forgeeauto & Mac Boney)
2. “Power Up”
3. “Strong”
4. “Bad Bitch” (f. T.I., Spodee & Problem)
5. “Fdb”
6. “Djuan & Spodee” (f. Spodee)
7. “Hammer Time” (f. Spodee)
8. “Hello” (f. Natasha Mosley)
9. “Nope” (f. T.I.)
10. “Take You There” (f. Natasha Mosley)
11. “I’m Cold”
12. “Free Fall” (f. Blu June)
13. “Homeboyz” (f. Doe B)
14. “Corner Boys” (f. Miloh Smith) 

(October 1)

UPDATE #2: The stream of Young Dro’s High Times is now available.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates