Bobby V has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming album Dusk Till Dawn, releasing October 16th.

For the project, the R&B crooner enlists frequent collaborator Lil Wayne for the track “Mirror.” Additional guests on the LP include Red Cafe, K. Michelle, Future, Gucci Mane and Cassidy.

Bobby V, formerly known as Bobby Valentino, last released his fourth solo album Fly on the Wall in March 2011. The project debuted at No. 9 on the charts.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dusk Til Dawn (Intro)
2. Are You Ready
3. Mirror (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Before You Break My Heart
5. Role Play (feat. Red Cafe)
6. Put It In (feat. K. Michelle)
7. Nothing On You
8. Tipsey Love (feat. Future)
9. Ooh (She Got Me Like)
10. Rock Body (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. She Got It All (feat. Cassidy)
12. 1st Class Love
13. Save Me From Me 


RELATED: R&B Pick: Bobby V – “When I’m Up In It”