HorseShoe G.A.N.G. has released its new ep #TrueStory through, offering a free stream of the project and a download for purchase.

On the EP, Julius Luciano, Demetrius Capone, Kenny Siegel and Dice Dinero enlist Iceman, K-Young and Livin Proof as guest features, while Awbskure, Rich Kidd and more provide production for the 10 tracks.

The offering, led by the singles “Sunglasses & Advil” and “Ya’ll Ain’t Ready,” is available for high quality stream below and can be purchased for $6.99 over at

Listen to the EP below.

RELATED: Horseshoe Gang – “9/11 (Murda Biz Freestyle)”