Waka Flocka Flame has released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Salute Me or Shoot Me 4, hostd by DJ Holiday.

The offering includes guest appearances from a slew of artists including Tyler, The Creator on “Solo,” Gucci Mane on “Against All Odds,” Yo Gotti on “Money Pile,” 2 Chainz on the remix to “Rooster in My Rari,” Chief Keef on “Murda” and more.

Check both versions of the cover art and the tracklist below.




RELATED:A$AP Rocky Confirms Waka Flocka Flame, Pharrell For “LongLiveA$AP”