It has been over half a decade since Xzibit released 2006’s Full Circle. Now, the rapper-turned-actor is ready to let fans know that he’s back in the music game with his latest album, Napalm.

Taking to Twitter, X to the Z released an image of the album’s tracklist. However, the image only provided the names of the songs, with no further details:

Xzibit explained that while the album has not set release date, it would be sometime in the early fall:

He also tweeted the producers and features of every track, resulting in the below tracklist:

1. State Of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher)
2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock)
3. Dos Equise Ft. RBX
4. Something More Ft. Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill)
6. Forever A G Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan)
7. 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne)
8. Stand Tall Ft. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1)
9. Spread It Out (Prod. By 21)
10. Up Out The Way Ft. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock)
11. Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker; Scratches By Sid (Of Slipknot))
12. Meaning Of Life Ft. Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
13. Louis XIII Ft. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14. Enjoy The Night Ft. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner)
15. Movie Ft. Crooked I, Slim Da Mobster & Game (Prod. By Akon)
16. I Came To Kill (Prod. By !llmind)
17. Killer’s Remorse Ft. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus)
18. 1983 StringAcapella

[July 21]

UPDATE: The cover art has been revealed for Xzibit’s upcoming album Napalm, releasing October 9th.


RELATED: Mykestro f. Xzibit – “One On One [Prod. Nottz]”