Prodigy has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album H.N.I.C. 3, releasing July 3rd on Infamous Records.

The LP is set to feature guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Esther, Vaughn Anthony, Havoc and more. Production comes courtesy of Alchemist, S.C., Ty Fyffe, T.I. and The Columbians.

The deluxe edition will feature four bonus tracks as well as a Prodigy documentary on DVD. An FYE exclusive edition will feature a Mobb Deep documentary DVD, an iTunes exclusive version will feature four bonus tracks and an exclusive Cricket Wireless Mobile-Only version will have two bonus cuts.

Check out the tracklist and cover art images below.

1 Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. by Alchemist)
2 Slept On (prod. by Alchemist)
3 Pretty Thug (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
4 My Angel feat Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. by Beat Butcha)
5 Co-Pilot feat Wiz Khalifa (prod. by The Colombians)
6 Live (prod. by Alchemist)
7 Make It Hot (prod. by Young L)
8 Get Money feat Boogz Boogetz (prod. by Young L)
9 Life Is What You Make It (prod. by S.C.)
10 Award Show Life (prod. by S.C.)
11 Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (prod. by Sid Roams)
12 Skull & Bones (prod. by Beat Butcha)
13 Smack That Bitch feat Esther (prod. by Valentino)
14 Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
15 Gangsta Love feat Esther (prod. by Valentino)
16 What’s Happening feat T.I. (prod. by T.I.)

Standard Cover:


Deluxe Cover:


RELATED: Prodigy Explains Current Relationship With 50 Cent & G-Unit