Organizers for the upcoming Rock the Bells 2012 festival have announced new artists to the lineup.

DMX, Eve and Jadakiss have been added to the roster, as have Pusha T and Future. Additionally, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch and Styles P will join forces to perform their upcoming Wu-Block album in its entirety.

Previously announced artists J. Cole and 2 Chainz were added to New Jersey Market, while Common was added to San Bernardino Market.

The festival is taking place at three locations including San Bernardino, California’s NOS Events Center (August 18-19), Mountain View, California’s Shoreline Amphitheatre (August 25-26) and Holmdel, New Jersey’s PNC Arts Center (September 1-2).


RELATED: Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Announced, Includes Nas, Missy Elliott & Timbaland, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube