M-Phazes has unveiled the tracklisting and cover art for his upcoming album Phazed Out, releasing to digital on February 14th and physical on February 28th via Coalmine Records.

The project, mixed by DJ Rhettmatic, is a collection of tracks from Coalmine’s catalog remixed by M-Phazes. The project includes drops from Sha Money XL and DJ Premier, as well as a verse from Emilio Rojas, on the introduction. Additional tracks are remixes of cuts by Saigon, Bekay, El Da Sensei, Heltah Skeltah and more.

Check the full tracklist below, as well as the cover art and the project’s opening track.

01. “M-troduction” (feat. Emilio Rojas, Sha Money XL & DJ Premier)
02. “The Raw” (feat. Saigon, Inspectah Deck & Bekay)
03. “All Out” (feat. Big Noyd Phil The Agony, Krondon & Mista Sinista)
04. “Underground Railroad” (feat. Famoso, Termanology, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Phantasm, Chubb Rock & Sadat X)
05. “I’m The Reason” (feat. Bekay)
06. “Midnight Madness” (feat. Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution)
07. “Another Classic” (feat. Burke, Torae & DJ Waxwork)
08. “Perfect Timing” (feat. CL Smooth & Skyzoo)
09. “Brooklyn Bridge” (feat. Bekay & Masta Ace)
10. “What It’s All About” – Brown Bag All Stars
11. “2 The Death” (feat. El Da Sensei & Mela Machinko)
12. “Super Good” (feat. J-Live)


RELATED: DX News Bits: M-Phazes And DJ Rhettmatic, Death Row Records, Michael Eric Dyson