Last night, MTV2 held its first inaugural Sucker Free Awards, hosted by Sway Calloway. The show, which took place at LIV in the Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Florida, featured special performances from Lil Wayne, Birdman, Tyga and Lil Twist.

During the event, Rick Ross took home the Artist That Ran 2011 award, while Jay-Z and Kanye West made off with Best Album of the Year for Watch the Throne and Song of the Year for “Niggas in Paris.” Meek Mill was honored with Best Artist Without An Album, while Best Crew went to YMCMB and Must Follow Artist to Tyler, The Creator.

Check the awards below (via MTV RapFix).

Like a Boss: The Artist That Ran 2011
» Jay-Z and Kanye West
» Lil Wayne
» Rick Ross
» Nicki Minaj
» Chris Brown

Certified Classic: Best Album of the Year
» Lil Wayne, Tha Carter IV
» Lupe Fiasco, Lasers
» Jay-Z and Kanye West, Watch the Throne
» MMG, Made, Vol. 1
» Big Sean, Finally Famous

Club Banger: Song of the Year
» DJ Khaled (featuring Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne), “I’m On One”
» Meek Mill, “Ima Boss”
» Jay-Z and Kanye West, “N—as in Paris”
» Drake, “Headlines”
» Y.C. (featuring Future), “Racks”

Who’s Got Next: Best Artist Without an Album
» Kendrick Lamar
» Mac Miller
» Meek Mill
» Big K.R.I.T.
» ASAP Rocky

Best Crew of 2011:
» Roc Nation
»Maybach Music Group
» Odd Future
» Slaughterhouse/Shady 2.0
» Taylor Gang

Rookie of the Year:
» J. Cole
» Tyler, The Creator
» Big Sean
» Wiz Khalifa

Must Follow Artist
» Chris Brown
» 50 Cent
» Tyler, The Creator
» Lil Duval
» Fabolous

RELATED: MTV2 To Air “Yo! MTV Raps” Special On December 4th