Drake has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album Take Care, releasing November 15th.

The LP includes the previously released “Headlines,” “Marvin’s Room” and “Make Me Proud” featuring Nicki Minaj. Though features are not included on the initial tracklist, the Young Money rapper said that The Weeknd would appear on four songs. He also mentioned that Rick Ross and Lil Wayne would be featured on the album, as would Andre 3000.

Check the tracklist below (Zune via HHNM).

UPDATE: According to ATF, the official tracklist with features has been revealed for Drake’s Take Care.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. Underground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong feat. Stevie Wonder
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) feat. Lil Wayne
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled feat. Lil Wayne

RELATED: Drake Explains “Take Care” Concept & Album Cover