Soul music veteran Betty Wright is teaming up with The Roots for her upcoming album Betty Wright: The Movie, releasing on November 15th via S-Curve Records/Ms. B Records.

Her first solo album since 2001’s Fit for a King, The Movie features 14 “earthy, funk-drenched soul anthems) co-written by Wright and co-produced by Wright, ?uestlove and Angelo Morris.

Lil Wayne, who collaborated with Wright for “Playing with Fire,” appears on “Grapes on a Vine,” while Snoop Dogg guests on “Real Woman.” Joss Stone is also featured on “Whisper in the Wind.”

Check the tracklist below.

1. Old Songs
2. Real Woman featuring Snoop Dogg
3. In The Middle of the Game (Don’t Change The Play)
4. Surrender
5. Grapes on a Vine featuring Lil Wayne
6. Look Around (Be a Man)
7. Tonight Again
8. Hollywould featuring Robert “The Messenger” Bozeman
9. Whisper in The Wind featuring Joss Stone
10. Baby Come Back featuring Lenny Williams
11. So Long, So Wrong
12. You and Me, Leroy
13. The One [bonus track]
14. Go! (Live) [bonus track]

RELATED: The Roots Reveal Tracklist & Concept For “undun,” Features Big K.R.I.T.