On September 27, Kentucky Hip Hop collective the Nappy Roots will team with Dungeon Family production outfit Organized Noize for Nappy Dot Org. Nappy’s fourth album features DF alum including Khujo Goodie on the 11-track release. The cover art has been revealed and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Legends Live On
2. Return of the Country Boyz
3. Ea$y Money
4. Hey Love ft. Samuel Christian
5. Pete Rose ft. Khujo Goodie
6. Good & Evil
7. Karma
8. Y’all Party
9. Give Me A Sign
10. Nappy U Here
11. Congratulations